Our Board, supported by the Technical & Policy Committee, looks to influence emerging policies and represent member views at both the local and national level

Paul Brocklehurst


John Acres

Policy Director

Phill Bamford

Associate Director Policy & Research

Rob Boughton

Thakeham Group

David Brocklebank

Group Managing Director
Wates Residential Developments

Samantha Brooman

Development Manager
Tarmac – Land & Development

Paul Campbell

Chief Executive
Richborough Estates

Mat Evans

Senior Strategic Planning Director
Gladman Developments Ltd

Stuart Field

Associate Planning Director
L&Q Estates

Ash Griffiths

Managing Director
LSL Partners

Dan Hatcher

Planning Director
Rosconn Strategic Land

Hugo Kirby

Ptarmigan Land

William Main

Owner Director
Manor Oaks

David Morris

Planning and Operations Director
Catesby Estates Plc

Steve Quartermain

Chairman - Planning and Technical Committee

Lucy Ray

Marketing and Events Manager

Elena Sharrocks

Senior Development Manager
Pigeon Investment Management

Paul Smith

Managing Director
The Strategic Land Group

Andrew Taylor

Group Planning Director
Countryside Properties

Kathryn Turner

Head of Planning
Lands Improvement